Three Island Crossing Days Inc. and Three Island Crossing Re-enactment Organization working together with Idaho Parks and Recreation and the Businesses of Glenns Ferry to bring the citizens of Idaho and friends from around the World together for a fun filled, educational, entertaining weekend.

​​Three Island Days Inc. (Organization)

P.O. Box 913, Glenns Ferry, Idaho 83623

People Working together to Put On the Crossing and Other Events


The Three Island Days committees and officers work with the Three Island Idaho State Park and the City and Businesses of Glenns Ferry to bring everyone together for a fun and exciting event.   


Events:   Three Island Days Celebration

                                  The Second Saturday in August

                                                                        August 12th, 2017



Contacts:


President:                                       Rich Wills                 Nani.wills@hotmail.com

                                                         Connie Wills             208-366-7408 

Secretary:                                       Annette Payne          dpayne8@q.com  208-366-2276 

Treasurer:                                       Dale Smith               vsmith@rtci.net

Vice President:                               Gary Klett                 idahorevbob@gmail.com


Parking:                                             Scott Smith              pphmechan@qwestoffice.net  208-366-2227                                 

Vendor Committee:                        Geri Gumb               Geri.gumb@gmail.com

Entertainment Committee:           Douglas Jones          douglas@crossingswinery.com  208-300-6060

                                                              Jill Laib                     jill@glennsferryre.com            208-599-1489


Gate Entry Fees:  $10.00 Per Car      Advanced Ticket Sales at World Wide Equine


Commemorative buttons available                                               


Three Island Crossing Re-enactment Organization

People Doing the Actual Crossing By Horseback or Wagon

No Actual River Crossing In 2017


 

 
 

Three Island Crossing

Re-enactment Organization